Make your own free website on Tripod.com


2001 ELECTED OFFICERS

and

BOARD OF DIRECTORS





President: Yvonne Kay Weisz
Eye~Temps
888-393-8367
yysiis@home.com






Immediate Past President : Lisa Shimada, O.D.
601 E. Whittier Blvd. Suite 105
La Habra, CA 90631
(562) 691-2999
Drshimada@aol.com


President-Elect / Treasurer: Derek Rice,O.D.
16414 E. Whittier Blvd.
Whittier, CA 90603
(562) 947-0391
DRice2c@aol.com





Secretary: David Golden,O.D.
11245 E. Washington Blvd.
Whittier, CA 90606
(562) 692-1208
exmyope@hotmail.com



BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Communications: James Cohen,O.D.
5811 Beach Blvd.
Buena Park, CA 90621-2021
(714) 521-7582
Jim_Cohen@prodigy.com







Membership: Harvey Goldstone,O.D.

2315 E. South Street

Long Beach, CA 90805

(562) 422-2020

Dr.Gold@ix.netcom.com




Education: Sheldon B. Pitluk,O.D.
11243 183rd St.
Cerritos, CA 90703-5417
(562) 924-0950
spitluk@earthlink.net





Education: Lisa Hopkins,O.D.
5610 E. Second St.
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 434-7775
DrLisa@IX.netcom.com





Government/Health: William Rogoway,O.D.
9418 E. Firestone Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
(562) 869-3937
(909) 737-2020
rogoway@worldnet.net





Political Action: Orlando Camacho
4349 E. Slauson Ave.
Maywood, CA 90270
(213) 581-0117
orlcam@pacbell.com

Bulletin Editor: Stephen P. Sokol,O.D.
12819 Valley View Ave.
La Mirada, CA 90638
(562) 921-6659
(714) 523-5352
SOKOL82836@aol.com



SCCO Liason: David Chiu
(714) 854-1680
dchiu_2003@yahoo.com







California Vision Project: John Larcabal,O.D.

12029 Firestone Blvd.
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 868-8233
jlarcabal@aol.com